Territory Generation is a government owned corporation with a Shareholding Minister and a Portfolio Minister. The Hon. Nicole Manison MLA, the Treasurer, is the Shareholding Minister and the Hon. Gerry McCarthy MLA, Minister for Essential Services, is the Portfolio Minister.

Each year the Statement of Corporate Intent defines the contract between government and the Corporation and the Annual Report provides the results of the year’s performance and activities.

Territory Generation management

  • Chief Executive Officer | Tim Duignan
  • Chief Financial Officer | Steve Bartlett
  • Chief Operations Officer | Grant Chorvat
  • General Manager People & Safety | Robert Ross
  • Company Secretary | Hieu Nguyen
  • Acting General Manager Major Projects | Rebecca Mills
  • General Manager Commercial & Strategy | Andrew Kneebone